Tags

,

Sorry, sorry….I couldn’t help myself. I’ve been making infinity scarves all weekend.

light blue infinity scarf black and chevron infinity scarf cream and blue infinity scarf

I made seven of these, all cozy and ready to wrap up for friends and family. The fleece for all of the scarves is minky dimple dot. The jersey knit is from Riley Blake and Valorie Wells, courtesy of the super fast shipping from Hawthorne Threads.

043 040

Mr. K took the little ones out to a movie today so I could check a bunch of things off the to-do list. The stockings went up, Christmas present inventory was taken (still some work to do there), and gift tags were printed so I can start wrapping sometime later this week. I’m quite taken with printables this year! Heavy weight paper in the printer, cute tags from the Elli blog and Kelli Murray downloaded, ten peaceful minutes with scissors, and voila – tags!

Wishing you a peaceful week -

050
